2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Apr. 21 - F9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $119.00
May 19th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $65.23
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $53.30
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $40.00
Sep. 22nd - B9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $35.80
Apr. 28 - B9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $30.00
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $19.50
June 2nd - F9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $18.50
Sep. 15th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 15) $15.00
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $14.00
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection