2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $64.00
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $63.00
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $30.75
Aug. 25th - F9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $28.33
Apr. 21 - B9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $21.58
Aug. 11th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $21.40
Aug. 4th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $14.00
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $13.89
Sep. 15th - B9 Low Net (Wed, September 15) $12.00
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $8.67
Sep. 1st - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $8.16
May 19th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $7.55
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $7.25
Sep. 22nd - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $6.95
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection