2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
June 2nd - F9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $98.50
Aug. 25th - F9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $58.00
Sep. 22nd - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $45.00
Sat. June 19th - 18 Holes (Summer Stableford) (Sat, June 19) $45.00
July 28th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 28) $37.33
Sep. 22nd - B9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $37.15
Sep. 8th - B9 Low Net (Wed, September 8) $26.40
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $22.98
Mar. 31 - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $22.13
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $17.04
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $15.50
Sep. 8th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 8) $15.20
Sep. 1st - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $13.88
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $13.34
Sep. 15th - B9 Low Net (Wed, September 15) $12.00
Sep. 15th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 15) $9.10
Aug. 25th - B9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $7.75
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $6.38
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $5.80
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $5.00
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection