2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
May 26th - B9 Low Net (Wed, May 26) $92.60
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $58.07
Sat. May 15th - 18 Holes (2Pers. BB) (Sat, May 15) $50.00
Sep. 1st - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $44.94
Aug. 25th - F9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $43.67
July 7th - B9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $28.40
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $25.67
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $24.00
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $23.25
Sep. 29th - B9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $21.23
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $20.35
May 12th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, May 12) $19.20
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $18.78
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $17.67
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $15.13
Apr. 21 - F9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $15.08
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $14.00
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $13.69
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $8.67
Sep. 1st - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $4.77
Apr. 28 - B9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $2.75
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection