2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Multiple Rounds $175.00
Aug. 25th - F9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $89.67
May 19th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $85.93
Sep. 15th - B9 Low Net (Wed, September 15) $39.80
Men's Club Championship - Day 1 (Sat, August 28) $36.25
Sep. 8th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 8) $34.85
June 30th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 30) $32.14
Apr. 21 - B9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $29.58
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $29.09
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $25.00
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $22.98
Sep. 22nd - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $22.62
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $22.44
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $17.88
July 7th - B9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $15.75
Mar. 31 - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $14.24
May 5th - F9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $14.04
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $14.00
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $13.89
Apr. 28 - B9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $13.80
Sep. 8th - B9 Low Net (Wed, September 8) $13.30
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $13.30
Sep. 15th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 15) $9.10
Sep. 1st - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $8.16
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $7.67
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $7.36
June 2nd - F9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $4.50
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection