2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $116.67
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $57.40
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $40.00
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $27.73
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $24.00
Sep. 22nd - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $21.83
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $17.33
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $17.32
July 28th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 28) $12.50
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $6.60
June 2nd - F9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $4.50
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $3.94
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $2.20
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection