2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $165.00
Sat. May 15th - 18 Holes (2Pers. BB) (Sat, May 15) $51.67
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $40.00
July 28th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 28) $37.33
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $24.55
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $22.00
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $13.89
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $13.30
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $8.00
Apr. 21 - B9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $4.75
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection