2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
May 26th - B9 Low Net (Wed, May 26) $131.48
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $57.50
Sep. 8th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 8) $52.40
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $47.00
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $45.50
Apr. 28 - B9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $44.43
May 5th - F9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $40.68
Sep. 22nd - B9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $37.15
Sep. 22nd - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $36.00
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $29.00
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $28.50
Men's Club Championship - Day 1 (Sat, August 28) $28.13
Sep. 8th - B9 Low Net (Wed, September 8) $26.40
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $25.00
July 28th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 28) $17.67
Jun. 23rd - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $16.43
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $15.63
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $14.29
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $13.10
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $12.23
Apr. 7th - B9 Low Net (Wed, April 7) $11.38
July 7th - B9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $7.09
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $4.58
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $3.67
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection