2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Men's Club Championship - Day 2 (Sun, August 29) $38.00
Sep. 1st - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $32.88
Sep. 15th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 15) $29.80
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $23.25
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $22.44
Sep. 22nd - B9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $19.25
July 7th - B9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $13.92
June 2nd - F9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $13.33
May 19th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $7.55
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $6.62
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $3.67
June 16th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 16) $3.00
Sep. 29th - B9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $2.10
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection