2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $119.29
Mar. 31 - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $102.74
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $96.47
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $88.05
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $72.75
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $71.04
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $68.50
Sat. June 19th - 18 Holes (Summer Stableford) (Sat, June 19) $68.33
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $57.00
Sep. 29th - B9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $53.20
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $39.80
June 30th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 30) $34.50
Aug. 25th - B9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $34.00
June 16th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 16) $29.00
Aug. 11th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $28.50
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $27.83
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $27.73
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $27.00
Apr. 21 - B9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $26.38
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $26.00
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $24.33
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $22.50
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $18.50
May 12th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, May 12) $14.74
Aug. 4th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $14.19
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $8.00
Apr. 21 - F9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $3.00
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection