2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $97.10
Aug. 4th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $56.00
Aug. 25th - F9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $46.00
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $43.75
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $42.00
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $41.20
Sep. 29th - B9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $37.10
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $35.15
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $29.62
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $27.37
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $17.00
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $13.50
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $9.13
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection