2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Aug. 11th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $75.50
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $32.00
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $23.67
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $17.55
June 30th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 30) $16.88
Apr. 21 - B9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $15.60
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $12.50
July 14th - B9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $11.82
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $11.38
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $10.29
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $8.00
Sep. 22nd - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $4.96
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection