2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $146.60
Sep. 8th - B9 Low Net (Wed, September 8) $78.00
June 2nd - F9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $77.00
Apr. 28 - B9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $76.30
Sep. 15th - B9 Low Net (Wed, September 15) $67.00
Sat. June 19th - 18 Holes (Summer Stableford) (Sat, June 19) $45.00
Sep. 29th - F9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $30.00
Mar. 31 - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $22.13
May 5th - F9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $18.18
Sep. 22nd - B9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $17.90
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $13.09
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $12.33
Apr. 7th - B9 Low Net (Wed, April 7) $11.38
Sep. 15th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 15) $9.10
Aug. 11th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $8.83
May 19th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $7.55
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $4.58
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $3.94
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection