2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $79.80
Jun. 23rd - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $41.17
Sep. 1st - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $16.17
June 16th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 16) $16.00
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $14.29
Mar. 31 - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $14.24
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $11.50
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $10.50
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $6.95
June 30th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 30) $6.34
Sep. 8th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 8) $5.30
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection