2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Sep. 29th - B9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $51.23
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $43.00
Apr. 21 - F9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $42.50
Apr. 7th - B9 Low Net (Wed, April 7) $42.33
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $36.93
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $34.40
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $10.62
Sep. 29th - F9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $9.58
Jun. 23rd - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $7.69
May 19th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $7.55
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $6.92
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $4.59
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection