2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Multiple Rounds $150.00
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $59.84
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $52.00
Men's Club Championship - Day 1 (Sat, August 28) $45.00
May 19th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $44.60
Aug. 11th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $34.00
Aug. 11th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $31.00
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $27.00
Sep. 15th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 15) $21.60
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $20.33
Mar. 31 - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $19.35
Sep. 22nd - B9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $17.90
Aug. 25th - B9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $16.29
Sep. 8th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 8) $15.20
Sep. 29th - B9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $14.23
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $13.09
Aug. 4th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $12.20
July 14th - B9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $11.82
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $11.46
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $6.62
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $5.80
June 2nd - F9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $4.50
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $4.00
Apr. 21 - F9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $3.00
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection