2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $143.00
Sat. June 19th - 18 Holes (Summer Stableford) (Sat, June 19) $106.33
Apr. 21 - B9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $49.50
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $39.80
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $37.60
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $29.50
Aug. 25th - F9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $24.20
June 16th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 16) $20.00
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $15.13
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $14.10
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $12.80
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $12.25
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $6.60
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $4.59
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $3.44
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection