2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $261.85
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $192.98
Sat. June 19th - 18 Holes (Summer Stableford) (Sat, June 19) $113.00
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $69.40
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $52.00
Sat. May 15th - 18 Holes (2Pers. BB) (Sat, May 15) $51.67
Sep. 29th - B9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $11.90
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $7.36
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $6.62
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $4.00
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection