2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $105.00
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $66.60
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $55.00
June 16th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 16) $42.00
Apr. 7th - B9 Low Net (Wed, April 7) $29.00
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $25.00
July 7th - B9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $17.58
Sep. 15th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 15) $15.00
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $14.43
Aug. 25th - B9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $7.75
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $2.75
Sep. 29th - B9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $1.31
May 5th - F9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $1.10
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection