2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
July 7th - B9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $78.80
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $68.25
May 5th - F9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $55.00
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $50.60
June 2nd - F9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $39.00
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $26.42
June 30th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 30) $21.75
July 14th - B9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $20.08
June 16th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 16) $20.00
May 19th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $19.32
Aug. 11th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $18.20
Sep. 22nd - B9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $16.33
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $15.00
May 12th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, May 12) $14.74
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $14.57
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $12.50
Mar. 31 - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $12.18
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $10.29
Sep. 29th - F9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $9.58
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $5.55
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $3.94
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $3.44
Sep. 1st - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $1.87
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection