2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Men's Club Championship - Day 1 (Sat, August 28) $98.80
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $58.50
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $55.00
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $45.50
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $45.22
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $37.00
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $30.00
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $27.73
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $23.67
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $22.53
June 30th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 30) $21.75
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $18.26
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $16.20
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $16.04
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $8.67
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $8.00
Jun. 23rd - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $7.69
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $4.03
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection