2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Multiple Rounds $125.00
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $68.25
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $55.59
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $44.13
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $35.00
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $29.40
Apr. 21 - B9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $26.38
Aug. 25th - F9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $24.20
Sep. 1st - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $23.85
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $17.33
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $8.00
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection