2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $45.50
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $37.23
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $36.89
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $35.43
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $26.00
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $24.00
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $21.13
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $20.00
Sep. 15th - B9 Low Net (Wed, September 15) $18.65
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $16.36
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $14.57
Sep. 1st - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $1.87
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection