2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $87.33
Sep. 22nd - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $81.25
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $75.00
Aug. 25th - F9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $67.87
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $45.50
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $31.13
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $24.00
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $23.25
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $20.33
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $19.29
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $19.04
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $17.00
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $15.13
Men's Club Championship - Day 1 (Sat, August 28) $14.60
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $13.34
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection