2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Aug. 4th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $116.50
Sat. June 19th - 18 Holes (Summer Stableford) (Sat, June 19) $113.00
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $89.75
May 26th - B9 Low Net (Wed, May 26) $89.30
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $61.20
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $55.00
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $50.70
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $46.90
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $40.00
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $35.00
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $28.17
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $25.25
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $23.25
Sep. 22nd - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $21.83
May 5th - F9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $21.57
Sep. 29th - B9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $20.88
May 19th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $19.32
July 14th - B9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $17.10
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $17.04
Sep. 22nd - B9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $16.33
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $12.05
May 12th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, May 12) $11.58
Aug. 11th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $8.83
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection