2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Multiple Rounds $175.00
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $87.33
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $77.69
Apr. 7th - B9 Low Net (Wed, April 7) $77.60
July 14th - B9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $47.93
July 28th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 28) $44.90
May 26th - B9 Low Net (Wed, May 26) $44.60
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $36.00
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $33.00
Sep. 8th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 8) $31.50
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $30.55
June 2nd - F9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $22.33
Aug. 11th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $22.00
Aug. 4th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $20.32
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $17.88
Sep. 29th - F9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $17.56
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $17.04
June 16th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 16) $16.72
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $16.25
Men's Club Championship - Day 1 (Sat, August 28) $14.60
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $14.30
Apr. 28 - B9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $13.80
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $13.09
Sep. 1st - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $8.16
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $7.25
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $6.38
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $4.58
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $4.20
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $3.67
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection