2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $63.17
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $42.00
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $28.17
Sep. 22nd - B9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $25.97
Aug. 11th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $21.40
July 14th - B9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $17.10
June 2nd - F9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $15.60
Apr. 28 - B9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $13.80
May 26th - B9 Low Net (Wed, May 26) $11.48
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $11.01
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $10.63
Aug. 11th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $8.83
Sep. 1st - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $8.16
Sep. 1st - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $4.77
Sep. 15th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 15) $1.56
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection