2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $81.00
July 7th - B9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $56.43
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $55.00
Aug. 11th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $49.83
June 30th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 30) $42.68
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $35.00
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $26.00
June 2nd - F9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $22.33
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $20.00
Jun. 23rd - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $16.43
Sep. 1st - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $16.17
Sep. 1st - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $13.88
Aug. 11th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $9.88
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $2.80
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $2.20
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection