2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
May 5th - F9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $77.50
Multiple Rounds $75.00
Aug. 4th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $66.50
Sep. 15th - B9 Low Net (Wed, September 15) $66.30
Aug. 11th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $55.00
Mar. 31 - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $54.24
May 12th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, May 12) $44.74
Apr. 28 - B9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $40.31
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $38.45
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $33.75
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $24.17
Sep. 15th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 15) $23.20
Sep. 29th - B9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $20.88
May 26th - B9 Low Net (Wed, May 26) $19.32
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $18.67
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $17.32
Sep. 1st - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $16.50
Sep. 1st - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $14.58
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $14.10
July 28th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 28) $12.50
July 14th - B9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $11.82
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $10.33
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $9.95
Sep. 29th - F9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $9.58
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $8.00
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $7.86
June 30th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 30) $6.34
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection