2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Men's Club Championship - Day 1 (Sat, August 28) $75.00
Apr. 21 - F9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $53.00
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $25.00
Aug. 11th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $20.67
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $9.95
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $7.50
July 7th - F9 Chicago (Wed, July 7) $5.55
Sep. 22nd - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $4.96
Apr. 7th - B9 Low Net (Wed, April 7) $3.30
Apr. 28 - B9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $2.75
Sep. 1st - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $1.87
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection