2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $180.47
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $59.10
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $45.50
Apr. 21 - B9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $40.00
Aug. 11th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $31.50
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $28.00
Apr. 28 - B9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $23.50
May 26th - B9 Low Net (Wed, May 26) $19.32
Sep. 22nd - B9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $16.33
Aug. 25th - B9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $14.33
May 5th - F9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $14.04
Aug. 11th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $11.50
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $7.86
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $6.92
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $3.94
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection