2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $111.35
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $94.50
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $29.40
Aug. 4th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $22.67
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $22.55
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $18.97
May 5th - B9 Chicago (Wed, May 5) $15.04
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $10.67
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $10.50
Jun. 23rd - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, June 23) $9.38
Sep. 1st - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $8.16
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection