2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $33.33
Apr. 21 - B9 Chicago (Wed, April 21) $32.25
May 12th - F9 Low Net (Wed, May 12) $30.10
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $29.40
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $25.25
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $24.33
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $19.29
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $16.20
Aug. 11th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $10.25
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $9.95
Mar. 31 - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, March 31) $4.59
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection