2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Men's Club Championship - Day 1 (Sat, August 28) $168.00
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $105.00
July 28th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 28) $62.00
June 30th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 30) $25.25
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $24.17
July 14th - B9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $20.08
June 16th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 16) $18.40
Sep. 22nd - B9 Low Gross (Wed, September 22) $16.33
May 19th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, May 19) $16.20
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $10.29
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $6.92
Aug. 11th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $6.00
Sep. 15th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, September 15) $1.56
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection