2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
July 14th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 14) $71.04
Aug. 4th - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $65.67
Apr. 28 - B9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $40.31
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $35.43
July 28th - F9 Low Net (Wed, July 28) $34.00
Apr. 7th - B9 Low Net (Wed, April 7) $21.33
June 16th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 16) $18.40
Aug. 11th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $18.20
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $16.40
Sep. 1st - B9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $16.17
Apr. 7th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 7) $11.38
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $7.86
June 9th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $6.92
June 30th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 30) $6.34
Apr. 28 - F9 Low Gross (Wed, April 28) $2.90
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection