2021 Bonneville Men's League
Event Name Purse
Sat. Oct 2nd - 18 Holes (666 2-Person Team) (Sat, October 2) $183.79
Sat. April 24th - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, April 24) $68.50
July 21st - F9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $56.33
Sat. June 19th - 18 Holes (Summer Stableford) (Sat, June 19) $50.00
Sat. July 31st - 18 Holes (Low Gross/Net) (Sat, July 31) $47.50
Men's Club Championship - Day 1 (Sat, August 28) $36.25
June 16th - F9 Low Net (Wed, June 16) $32.00
Sep. 15th - B9 Low Net (Wed, September 15) $24.10
Aug. 25th - F9 Chicago (Wed, August 25) $18.00
June 9th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, June 9) $14.00
July 28th - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 28) $13.50
May 26th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, May 26) $13.09
Sep. 29th - B9 Chicago (Wed, September 29) $11.90
July 21st - B9 Low Gross (Wed, July 21) $11.50
Aug. 11th - F9 Low Gross (Wed, August 11) $9.88
Sep. 1st - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, September 1) $4.77
Aug. 4th - F9 Net Stableford (Wed, August 4) $1.87
June 2nd - B9 Chicago (Wed, June 2) $0.95
Powered by one line hr v2
Page reflection